The Iowa Great Lakes Board voted to accept the resignation of long-time board members Tom Brodie (Youth Chair), Paula Zenor (Membership Chair) and Peggy Gustafson (PR Chair)
We thank these wonderful Rotarians for their service on the Rotary Board!  New Board members were voted in at the June 18th meeting: 
Rebecca Peters (Social), Rob Waterhouse (Youth) and Mary Skopec (PR).  Brad Jungers will take over as the Membership Chair when Amy Marlow steps into the President Role in July