2019 Leadership Development Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to our 2019 Leadership Development Scholarship recipients: 
  • John Wasta of Cedar Rapids Rotary Club
  • Amy Marlow of Iowa Great Lakes Rotary Club
  • Caprice Jones of Dubuque Rotary Club
These Rotarians will receive funding to attend the Rotary Leadership Development Program in Overland Park, Kansas, Sept. 27-28. At this retreat, Rotarians build their knowledge, skills, and abilities in serving in various Rotary leadership and volunteer service capacities. 
Again, congratulations to our scholarship recipients. We look forward to your leadership in Rotary for years to come.